AWP Conference 2023

March 8-11, 2023

AWP: Association of Writers & Writing Programs

Seattle Convention Center

Panel: Ambition of the Short Story: Bringing the Short Form Front and Center: Leslie Kirk Campbell, Sidik Fofana, Erica Plouffe Lazure, and Daniel Olivas

Panel: Journey to the Prize: Five Women, Five Prizewinning Debut Story Collections: Kerry Dolan, Kate McIntyre, AJ Bermudez, Leslie Kirk Campbell, and Erica Plouffe Lazure

(Dates and Times TBA)